I am Kekistani

download (1).png

I am Tsuke and I am Kekistani. I wanted to write about what being a Kekistani meant to me. I write this in tribute to my fellow brothers and sisters in the Free Kekistani Legion who fought in the liberation of America and Britain and struggled in the Battle of France. May the retreat to Dunkirk be as epic as when our predecessors. The fascists of Germany may win the battle but we will win the war.

I am Kekistani because I believe that all nations first obligation should be to its own citizens.

I am Kekistani because I believe the culture of all nations deserves to be respected and each nation has a right to preserve its own culture.

I am Kekistani because I believe that integration is a vital part of immigration.

I am Kekistani because I believe that you should not engage in needless war, but if you do decide to engage you should pull out all stops to win.

I am Kekistani because I believe in freedom of speech.

I am Kekistani because I believe that if you declare everything as racist then nothing is racist.

I am Kekistani because I believe illegal immigration depresses wages for everyone and creates a new slave class.

I am Kekistani because I believe all laws should be followed until changed.

I am Kekistani because I believe that humor is a better tool than arguments to get my point across.

I am Kekistani because I believe in the power of memes.

I am Kekistani because I believe there is something seriously flawed with Islam and that the best choice for people would be to convert away from it.

I am Kekistani because I believe we can make a difference and challenge the global elite. All from the comfort of our own homes.

Most of all I am Kekistani as it is fun. More fun than being a liberal.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

